User Tools

Site Tools

ppeu:boardmeeting12

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
ppeu:boardmeeting12 [2018/10/21 21:15]
bastian Minutes
ppeu:boardmeeting12 [2018/10/21 21:18] (current)
bastian [Typo]
Line 184: Line 184:
  
 9. NEXT MEETING\\ ​ 9. NEXT MEETING\\ ​
-Next meeting: 12.11.2018, ​18:30 hrs UTC / 20:30 hrs CET (19:30 UTC)\\ ​+Next meeting: 12.11.2018, ​19:30 hrs UTC / 20:30 hrs CET
 Meeting closed 20.57 hrs CEST by Markéta\\ ​ Meeting closed 20.57 hrs CEST by Markéta\\ ​
  
Permalink /var/www/wiki.ppeu.net/web/data/attic/ppeu/boardmeeting12.1540149337.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/21 21:15 by bastian

oeffentlich